Bina

This is written for my wife. As a disclaimer, me and my wife are in a BDSM M/s relationship known as a Gorean Relationship (information here), it is very, how will do you say, unliked by many feminazis around the world.

Bina is a slave
Nothing more or less
Because of her collar
She gives her best

Wanting to please
In every single way
She always trys
To pass the test.

Her throat is collard
Her thigh brand
So that all knows
whose she is

Gracefully she leans
Her lips perk
All she wants
Is his kiss.

3 Responses

  1. […] (This will be ongoing!!) by Master Homis’ Domain A kinky London tourist activity by Lady Evyl Bina by Gorean Refuge Beating by Diary of a Kinky Librarian My Submissive Code of Ethics by BDSM is Love […]

  2. […] (This will be ongoing!!) by Master Homis’ Domain A kinky London tourist activity by Lady Evyl Bina by Gorean Refuge Beating by Diary of a Kinky Librarian My Submissive Code of Ethics by BDSM is Love […]

  3. […] (This will be ongoing!!) by Master Homis’ Domain A kinky London tourist activity by Lady Evyl Bina by Gorean Refuge Beating by Diary of a Kinky Librarian My Submissive Code of Ethics by BDSM is […]

Leave a comment