Dad kipnaps, imprisons, and rapes Daughter for 24 years.

Yet, “cared” for his secret family. Now, those that only read the bad about the Gorean Lifestyle will go, “but wait, I thought enslaving and raping were your cup of tea?” Not really the same thing here. Mainly, as this is his own fucking daughter. And, well, I believe in CONSENSUAL slavery (the only type that is legal).

In the last 24 years, he has fathered 7 children with his daughter. So, now, he has 7 children and GRANDCHILDREN at the same time.

However, he did have these words to say.

“constantly knew, over the entire 24 years, that what I did was not right, that I must have been crazy because I did something like this”

So, for 24 years, he KNEW that he was doing something wrong, yet, his fear of arrest (as stated in the article that I will be linking to) kept him from coming forward.

From the way the article reads, he’s going to try for whatever insanity defense is allowed in his country. I say shoot the fucker, and be done with it. If he wanted a live in sex slave, he could have easily found one, not using his own flesh and blood to do so.

My question, where was his wife all this time? They adopted one of the kids, so I’m assuming that she knew SOMETHING about what was going on. Why didn’t she do anything to stop it?

Source: CNN

Leave a Reply

